Image
Newbury Spring Festival
The Corn Exchange
Click for a larger map

The Corn Exchange
Market Place
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5BD

 

Go to venue's website »

 

Click here for a larger map »

 

Events at The Corn Exchange, Newbury

Event Date Time
Michael Law’s Piccadilly Dance Orchestra Saturday 12th May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.35pm) More info »
Llyr Williams Sunday 13th May 3.00pm (ends approx 4.45pm) More info »
Misha Mullov-Abbado Group
Young Artists Lunchtime Recital 1
Monday 14th May 12.30pm (ends approx 1.30pm) More info »
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers Monday 14th May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.30pm) More info »
Flauti d’echo Awake, Thou Wintry Earth
Young Artists Lunchtime Recital 2
Wednesday 16th May 12.30pm (ends approx 1.30pm) More info »
John Tomlinson with Counterpoise Wednesday 16th May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.30pm) More info »
Merrily We Roll Along Thursday 17th May 7.30pm (ends approx 10.00pm) More info »
Barbican Quartet
Young Artists Lunchtime Recital 3
Friday 18th May 12.30pm (ends approx 1.30pm) More info »
YolanDa Brown Friday 18th May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.30pm) More info »
Jazz Workshop Saturday 19th May 10.00am (ends approx 12 noon) More info »
Joe Stilgoe and his Quartet Saturday 19th May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.30pm) More info »
Come and Sing HMS Pinafore Sunday 20th May 3.00pm (ends approx 5.00pm) More info »
The Sheepdrove
Piano Competition Winner
Young Artists Lunchtime Recital 4
Monday 21st May 12.30pm (ends approx 1.30pm) More info »
The Power of Compassion Tuesday 22nd May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.30pm) More info »
Timothy Ridout
Young Artists Lunchtime Recital 5
Wednesday 23rd May 12.30pm (ends approx 1.30pm) More info »
Graffiti Classics Wednesday 23rd May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.30pm) More info »
Ballet Central Thursday 24th May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.40pm) More info »
James Newby
Young Artists Lunchtime Recital 6
Friday 25th May 12.30pm (ends approx 1.30pm) More info »
Film: Les Misérables Friday 25th May 7.30pm (ends approx 10.10pm) More info »
Travelling by Tuba II The Sequel Saturday 26th May 11.00am (ends approx 12 noon) More info »
Clare Teal and her Trio Saturday 26th May 7.30pm (ends approx 9.20pm) More info »
base
base